Night Train: Transcontinental Landscapes 1968–2019 CD

Night Train: Transcontinental Landscapes 1968–2019 CD

Regular price£12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre-order and will be released on 21st June 2024. 

From Dusk, Through To Dawn. A Collection To Accompany The Change Of The Fields, The Coastline The Colour Of The Sky Outside Your Window As You Take Your Journey. From The Compiler Of Music For The Stars Comes The Next Collection For Brighton Label Two-Piers. Featuring Artists Such As J.J Cale, Chris & Cosey, The B-52s, The Asphodells, Bob Lind, Linda Perhacs And The Menahan Steet Band.

…This Choice Of Tracks Is Just One Journey, A Celebration Of The Beauty Created By The Artists, The Musicians, The Space & Sound, The Dark & Light.

All Aboard….The Night Train.

1. Edward Hollcraft – South Bound Amtrak 716
2. J.J. Cale – Cherry
3. Bonnie Dobson – Milk & Honey
4. H.P. Lovecraft – Spin Spin Spin
5. The Rationals – Glowin’
6. Linda Perhacs – Hey, Who Really Cares
7. B-52’S – Deep Sleep
8. Nine Circles – Twinkling Stars
9. The Asphodells – Another Lonely City
10. Tangerine Dream – Love On A Real Train

1. Chris & Cosey – Dancing Ghosts
2. Johnny Harris – Fragments Of Fear
3. Bill Frisell – 1968
4. Bob Lind – City Scenes
5. Tony Joe White – Rainy Night In Georgia
6. Menahan Street Band – There’s A New Coming
7. The Byrds – Goin’ Back
8. Earth, Wind & Fire – Drum Song
9. Leon Russell – Out In The Woods